Overall Score
(55 Reviews)

Communication

(4.93/5)

Punctuality

(4.95/5)

Care of Goods

(4.93/5)

Professionalism

(4.96/5)

Reviews


I used WHG Removals for my first ever house move. I didn`t know what to expect and at first was a bit daunted at the speed in which they loaded up. But I need not have worried, they were great, polite and friendly and put my mind at ease. They had a tough time at the destination in trying to negotiate narrow entrances/stairways, but worked with my partner to overcome these problems. I would certainly use them again. You just have to tie down your dustbins! Thanks guys.

- Susan Weaver - 08/09/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

Very efficient throughout, from arranging dates, to the actual collection and delivery. Communication from office and delivery staff excellent.
Great team, on time, worked quickly, polite, pleasant people.
Definitely recommend.

- G. Bradley - 04/09/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again. They were helpful when booking; competitively priced; relaxed and friendly on the day, which really helped it feel less stressful; they wrapped things well and worked really hard to get everything where I wanted it to be.
Highly recommended.
(The four stars for punctuality are because they were an hour late, but they called to let me know they would be and it wasn’t a problem).

- Helen A - 03/09/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

I highly recommend these guys. They did an excellent job, we’re very friendly and did exactly what was asked of them. I would definitely use them again.

- Luke Wilkes - 03/09/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

Roman and the team were really great!
From the first contact, they were very efficient, replied promptly and, on the day, took great care of everything, down to offering to re-plumb the washing machine!
Would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of moving.
Very professional, courteous and caring. Thanks, chaps!!

- Roger Williams - 30/07/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

WHG assisted me in moving and their professionalism was first class. All items cared for a professionally packaged. It was 30 degrees and they never complained or stopped. I would highly recommend this company.

- Colin Shaw - 21/07/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

They were friendly and professional

- Patrick Tighe - 18/07/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

Efficient, affordable & reliable service, Impressed with the team working.

- Bala Reddy - 11/07/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

Very efficient and hard working pair of men. Protected each piece of furniture, and packed it well into our self storage unit, leaving very little space. No problem recommending them and will use again when we move out of storage.

- Richy Mason - 10/07/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

From the start Roman made it all seem very straightforward eventhough access could have been a problem. When it came to removal day the men worked very hard and efficiently, securing all items, nothing was a problem. I had quite a collection of tall plants but they all made it perfectly to their new home! Thank you all for making this a painless process.

- Connie van Kesteren - 10/07/21

Communication

Punctuality

Care of Goods

Professionalism

1 2 3 6

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions